YES Network.com


YES Network 2014 Yankees Spring Training broadcast schedule

02/11/2014 12:39 PM ET
By YES Network
DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
Thursday, February 27
Pittsburgh
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 1
Philadelphia
1:00 p.m.
Monday, March 3
Washington
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 4
Baltimore
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 9
Tampa Bay
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 12
Detroit
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 13
Baltimore
1:00 p.m.
Friday, March 14
Minnesota
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 16
Atlanta
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18
Boston
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 20
@ Boston
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 23
Toronto
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 25
Philadelphia
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 27
@ Pittsburgh
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 29
Miami
7:00 p.m.
Follow YES Network on Twitter @YESNetwork for more.
YESNetwork.com comments